Business, Finance, and Insurance

//Business, Finance, and Insurance
Business, Finance, and Insurance 2017-11-29T16:16:16+00:00

Business, Finance, and Insurance

With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find hundreds of full text journals to support their research. [Coverage: 1980-current]
This database allows users to research and analyze companies and industries around the world. Featuring the content you need to explore a global business landscape:

  • Extensive reference content from Gale’s core business collection;
  • Easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports;
  • Industry rankings, profiles, market share data, company histories, and more.
Perfect for business schools and entrepreneurs, this compilation provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories. Users will find hundreds of full text subject-appropriate periodicals. [Coverage: 1980-current]
Protection of assets is a concern for all: from the individual property owner to the multinational corporation, all have a vested interest in ensuring the retention of their assets, be it physical or intellectual. This collection, of journals, takes a broad view of this multimillion dollar industry, covering such topics as labor relations, mortgage banking, legal issues, and more. [Coverage: 1980-current]
Business Reference Service: http://www.loc.gov/rr/business/beonline/beohome.html
National Forum Journals: http://www.nationalforum.com/
US Trade Online: https://usatrade.census.gov/index.php
Opening a Business

 

Save

Save