Research Collections Online

//Research Collections Online
Research Collections Online2017-11-29T16:29:23+00:00

Research Collections Online

General Reference Center Gold features 24/7 access to a wide range of full-text titles, indexes, and abstracts from prestigious general-interest sources. Operating on the award-winning Gale InfoTracplatform, it integrates magazines, newspaper articles, children’s magazines, almanacs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, reference books, and more. Content includes more than 4,000 titles in full text, making it easy for researchers to locate answers. This premier resource empowers users by delivering the answers they need. Users will find articles on current events, business and industry trends, arts and sciences, popular culture, sports, hobbies, and more.
Informe Académico meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America. Informe Académico provides quality reference material—not simply translations of English-language materials—on a powerful, easy-to-use interface configured for Spanish-speaking users, allowing researchers to analyze topics and conduct research in Spanish. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.
Britannica School is the go-to site for learning more about any subject—for all grades Pre-K-12 and all reading abilities—offering thousands of up-to-date, curated, and curriculum-relevant articles, images, videos, audio clips, primary sources, maps, research tools, recommended Web sites, and three separate databases—Elementary, Middle, or High.
Britannica Academic delivers fast and easy access to high-quality, comprehensive information. The rich combination of the venerable Encyclopedia Britannica plus Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, magazines and periodicals, and many other research tools provides the variety of reliable sources that college students need to consult when conducting thorough collegiate research—all from one resource. Written by Nobel laureates, historians, curators, professors, and other notable experts, Britannica Academic’s articles provide trusted information with balanced, global perspectives and insights that users will not find anywhere else.
Discover the leading knowledge-building resource that is universally trusted for accurate and age-appropriate content in Spanish. New features make it more valuable than ever for native Spanish speakers, bilingual students, and students learning Spanish.
Sage Open Access: http://sgo.sagepub.com/

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save