We are closed for the following holidays:

2019

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve Day – Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Day – Tuesday, December 31

2020

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17

Staff In-Service Day – Friday, May 3

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 7

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve Day – Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Day – Thursday, December 31