Holiday Closings

//Holiday Closings
Holiday Closings2018-11-30T11:34:39+00:00

We are closed for the following holidays:

2018

Christmas Eve Day – Monday, December 24

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Day – Monday, December 31

2019

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18

Staff In-Service Day – Friday, April 20

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 2

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve Day – Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Day – Tuesday, December 31