Holiday Closings

We are closed for the following holidays:

2022

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Staff Development Day – Friday, May 6

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Haunted Library – Saturday, October 22

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve Day – Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Day – Saturday, December 31