Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees:
Dan Hickman – President
Ned Lindstrom – Vice President
Micki McCray – Secretary
Michael A. Corey – Treasurer
Lori Fabritius – Asst. Treasurer/ Secretary
Joni Blackman
Lynn Warner
Cassie Blakeslee
Frank Corapi
Maggie Scorse
Mary Zdrojewski

Contact the Board of Trustees at

All library board meetings are open to the public. View board meeting dates here.

Minutes of each board meeting are recorded and available to the public. View board meeting minutes here.

The Board operates according to by-laws established in 1952. Learn about by-laws here.

Interested in serving on the library’s Board of Trustees? The Trustee application is available here.