Cultural Studies and Travel
Database
Cultural Studies and Travel
A must-have for social science, history, and liberal arts coursework, the Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in the global community. This collection includes more than 2.7 million articles from 150 journals, updated daily. Exclusive features include Topic Finder and a mobile-optimized interface to support and enhance the search experience.
Gale OneFile: Popular Culture Studies provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture. The database offers useful information for researchers in social science, history, art or liberal arts courses. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.
Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries. The curious traveler will also find a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.